Skip to content

Pricing

0 % commission. £0 to start.

Pay for the software, never for your own clients. Four plans, one price board, every number on this page from the same registry.

Prices exclude VAT · UK 20 %

Prices and rates updated 28 Aug 2026

Free

£0/mo

£0 billed yearly

  • 1 staff · 1 location
  • 10 services · Request only
  • Card rate 1.5% + 20p → paid to Stripe · 0 % → BeautyZilla

One chair, request-only booking, a booking page.

Start free

No card needed, no time limit

Core

£40.83/mo

£490 billed yearly · save £98

  • 5 staff · 1 location
  • Unlimited services · Instant
  • Card rate 1.5% + 20p → paid to Stripe · 0 % → BeautyZilla

A team up to 5 with instant booking, deposits and a full site on your own domain.

Choose Core

14 day trial, no card · +£199 one-off setup

What the setup fee buys
  • Your services, categories, durations and prices entered from your current price list
  • Your team, their hours and the services each one offers
  • Your client list imported from a Fresha or Booksy export, phone numbers normalised
  • Your booking site published on your own domain with the DNS done for you
  • A 45-minute screen-share walkthrough of the calendar and the till

Grow

Recommended — the plan most single-site salons with a team of 6–15 pick — change the calculator below and this badge follows your numbers.

£82.50/mo

£990 billed yearly · save £198

  • 15 staff · 1 location
  • Unlimited services · Instant
  • Card rate 1.5% + 20p → paid to Stripe · 0 % → BeautyZilla

A team up to 15 with WhatsApp and SMS reminders, email marketing, waitlist and Smart Schedule.

Choose Grow

14 day trial, no card

Pro

£124.17/mo

£1,490 billed yearly · save £298

  • Unlimited staff · Unlimited locations
  • Unlimited services · Instant
  • Card rate 1.5% + 20p → paid to Stripe · 0 % → BeautyZilla

Any size, any number of locations, with point of sale, forms, inventory, time clock and payroll.

Choose Pro

14 day trial, no card

Compare every plan, row by row

What will it cost me?

Your salon, all in, per month

Four numbers about your salon give you the plan you actually need, the monthly total, and what the same salon pays elsewhere.

Staff members
Locations
SMS reminders a month
Marketplace bookings a month (£)
Average ticket (£)
Share that is a new client's first visit (%)
I need

Your monthly, all in

Recommended for 6 staff: Grow Core caps at 5

Plan — Grow£82.50
SMS × 400at cost — rate published when the channel goes live
BeautyZilla commission£0.00
Total a monthat cost — rate published when the channel goes live

Total withheld — SMS is passed through at the provider's rate, which is not published yet. Everything else above is exact.

Card processing 1.5% + 20p paid to Stripe on your own account — never to us. £0.00 commission on every plan — a marketplace booking costs you the same as a walk-in.

The same salon elsewhere, over 12 months

  • On Fresha£7,976.40/yr
    See the maths

    subscription: £776.40

    commission on new-client first visits: £7,200.00

    Source: fresha.com/pricing read on 28 Aug 2026

    Saving not stated: our SMS pass-through rate is unpublished, so a comparison would rest on a number we do not have.

  • On Treatwell£12,600.00/yr

    commission alone — their subscription is not stated on their pricing page, so no total is printed

    See the maths

    subscription: subscription not stated on their pricing page — commission only

    commission on new-client first visits: £12,600.00

    Source: treatwell.co.uk/partners/pricing read on 28 Aug 2026

    Saving not stated: our SMS pass-through rate is unpublished, so a comparison would rest on a number we do not have.

  • On Booksy£11,580.00/yr
    See the maths

    subscription: £780.00

    commission on new-client first visits: £10,800.00

    Source: biz.booksy.com/en-gb/pricing read on 28 Aug 2026

    Saving not stated: our SMS pass-through rate is unpublished, so a comparison would rest on a number we do not have.

  • On Vagaro£8,040.00/yr
    See the maths

    subscription: £840.00

    commission on new-client first visits: £7,200.00

    Source: vagaro.com/pro/pricing read on 28 Aug 2026

    Saving not stated: our SMS pass-through rate is unpublished, so a comparison would rest on a number we do not have.

Every figure is arithmetic on integer pence with round-half-to-even at the end of each term — no percentages are rounded before they are multiplied.

Compare every plan

Compare every plan, feature by feature

Every row differs somewhere across the four plans, so nothing is hidden.

One card per plan below; the full grid appears on wider screens.

Free

Staff members
1
Locations
1
Services
10
Gallery photos
3
Booking
Request only
Website
Booking page
Marketplace placement
Standard
Deposits
Point of sale
Email marketing
AI review replies
Waitlist
Smart Schedule
SMS reminders
Online forms
Inventory
Time clock
Payroll

Core

Staff members
5
Locations
1
Services
Unlimited
Gallery photos
Unlimited
Booking
Instant
Website
Full site + domain
Marketplace placement
Instant-book badge
Deposits
Point of sale
Email marketing
AI review replies
Waitlist
Smart Schedule
SMS reminders
Online forms
Inventory
Time clock
Payroll

Grow

Staff members
15
Locations
1
Services
Unlimited
Gallery photos
Unlimited
Booking
Instant
Website
Full site + domain
Marketplace placement
Instant-book badge
Deposits
Point of sale
Email marketing
AI review replies
Waitlist
Smart Schedule
SMS reminders
Online forms
Inventory
Time clock
Payroll

Pro

Staff members
Unlimited
Locations
Unlimited
Services
Unlimited
Gallery photos
Unlimited
Booking
Instant
Website
Full site + domain
Marketplace placement
Priority placement
Deposits
Point of sale
Email marketing
AI review replies
Waitlist
Smart Schedule
SMS reminders
Online forms
Inventory
Time clock
Payroll

Card processing

What you pay, and who you pay it to

Card payments run on your own Stripe account. Stripe's published rate goes to Stripe; our share of every payment is nil, and a test in our codebase fails if that ever changes.

Online and deposits (standard UK cards)1.5% + 20p paid to Stripe, on your own Stripe account
In person (Tap to Pay, reader) (EEA cards, Stripe Terminal)1.4% + 10p paid to Stripe, on your own Stripe account
BeautyZilla's share of any of it£0.00 we never set an application fee — enforced by the test NEVER sets application_fee_amount on a payment intent

Connect Standard: your Stripe account, your payouts, your rates as you negotiate them with Stripe.

Source: stripe.com/gb/pricing read on 28 Aug 2026

Messages

SMS and WhatsApp are passed through at the provider's rate with no mark-up. The rate is published here the day each channel goes live.

Founding Salon offer

Own it outright. One payment, no subscription, ever.

A limited run of lifetime licences for the first salons who commit early — one payment now, full access for as long as BeautyZilla exists.

Corefor life

£1,497

100 codes · 1 location

Growfor life

£2,497

50 codes · 1 location

Profor life

£3,997

25 codes · Up to 3 locations

  • Zero commission on marketplace bookings, forever — not just during a promotional window.
  • 60 day money-back guarantee
  • SMS and WhatsApp messages are billed at cost — everything else is included, forever.
See the founding offer

Live remaining counts appear here the day checkout opens; until then the caps above are the whole allocation.

More than 3 locations?

Chains and franchises get a migration plan, a named contact and rollout support.

Pro has no cap on locations, but a rollout across sites is a project, not a signup: staff imported per site, a cut-over weekend per site, one bill. Tell us the number of sites and we book a 15-minute call.

No chain has rolled out yet, so there is no average rollout time to print here. The first one will be measured and stated.

We use these details to reply to this request and for nothing else. No newsletter unless you tick the box.

The bot check is still running — the button unlocks the moment it finishes (about two seconds).

Twelve questions salons ask before they pay

Can I change plan later?

Yes, up or down, any day. An upgrade applies at once and is billed pro rata; a downgrade applies at the end of the current period. Nothing is deleted on a downgrade — features above the new plan's cap simply stop.

Is Free really free?

Yes: £0, no card, no time limit. One staff member, 10 services, request-mode booking and a booking page on our domain. Card processing on Free is Stripe's rate, paid to Stripe.

What is the £199 setup fee?

A one-off on Core only: we enter your price list and team, import your client list from a Fresha or Booksy export, publish your site on your own domain and walk you through the calendar and till. The five items are listed on the Core column.

Do you take a cut of my bookings?

No. 0 % on every plan, including marketplace bookings from new clients. Card processing is paid to Stripe on your own account; our share is £0.00 and a test in our code fails if an application fee is ever set.

What are the card rates?

Stripe's published UK rates: 1.5 % + 20p online for standard UK cards and 1.4 % + 10p in person on EEA cards, read from stripe.com/gb/pricing on the date shown above. Negotiate a better rate with Stripe and it is yours.

Is there a contract or notice period?

No contract. Monthly plans cancel from the billing screen and end at the period's close; annual plans run to the end of the year paid. There is no notice period.

What happens to my data if I leave?

You export clients, services and appointments as CSV from the console at any time, on every plan, and your account is deleted 30 days after you close it. Your Stripe account is yours and stays with you.

Can you migrate me from Fresha, Treatwell, Booksy or Vagaro?

The importer reads a client-list export (name, phone, email) from Fresha and Booksy, or any CSV with a column mapping. Services, appointment history, reviews and gift cards are not imported yet — the switching guides list exactly what is.

Do prices include VAT?

No. Every price on this page excludes VAT; UK VAT at 20 % is added on the invoice. BeautyZilla does not compute your salon's own VAT position — that stays with your accountant.

What about more than one location?

Free, Core and Grow include one location; Pro has no cap. Above three sites we run the rollout with you — book the 15-minute call above.

What happens when I hit the staff cap?

The invite is refused with the cap named and a one-click upgrade. Existing staff keep working; nothing is locked. Core caps at 5, Grow at 15, Pro has no cap.

When is support available?

Email and in-app chat on every plan, answered by a person within one working day; Pro gets a named contact. There is no phone line yet — that is stated here rather than promised.

Choose which optional cookies this site may set. Strictly necessary cookies are always on — the site does not work without them.

Cookie policy v1.0 · Cookie policy